Springbrook Climb’n

On Sunday the 6th a friend of mine texted me mid morning asking if I wanted to head down to the coast and ride up Springbrook. Springbrook is a roughly 20km climb averaging  5-6% all the way up with some small 12%+ pinches near the very top. From where we started it ended up being a 30km out and back. Here’s some pictures at the top of the climb.

My mate getting ready with my bike leaning up against the car. Ready to rock and roll.

IMG_0173At the top facing back down from where we came.

IMG_0181

The magnificent view from on top of Springbrook.IMG_0176

IMG_0174

IMG_0175My friend and I road down a walking track to get to the look out.

IMG_0180
Leave a Reply

