Off to New Zealand Next Year

Just leaving a small blurb here on what has been happening right now.

I have been doing heaps of mountain biking lately, trying to find my groove back from being off the bike for a long time. Definitely been finding my flow out on the trails.

Unfortunately my road bike has given up on me and it’s derailleur just dropped off while climbing up a short easy climb, so hopefully that can get repaired ASAP, but it might cost a lot if it doesn’t get covered by warranty. So if you have a large road bike frame you want to pass on to me I would much appreciate that.

Christmas holidays are coming around and so is the New Year. I head over to New Zealand on the second of January. It’s a multi-day event starting in the North of New Zealand and finishing up at Rotorua. Should be awesome.

Leave a Reply

